Elite Pet Taxi Reviews

At Elite Pet Taxi, we take immense pride in the quality of the pet taxi service we provide. But don’t just take our word for it – our clients have spoken! 

Uncover what our clients have to say, and gain a firsthand perspective on the difference we make. Read our reviews from our clients on Google – their stories tell ours. Our delighted clients have shared their reviews, complete with pictures, showcasing their positive experiences with our service.

Having flown with my dog from Qatar to Brussels to escape the summer heat, Elite Pet Taxi were waiting for me on arrival at Brussels Airport and did a fantastic job of bringing us safely and comfortably back to England. From the first line of communication Elite Pet Taxi were professional, friendly and very cost effective. A completely hassle free journey with the experience and knowledge that they come with. We will certainly book in for future cross border journeys. Thank you Elite Pet Taxi!

media thumbnail 0
Tom Bloxham Avatar Tom Bloxham
16 June 2024

I highly recommend Elite pet taxi service to any pet lovers and trying to transfer their beloved animals from Europe to UK. Marcel and his wife were excellent in correspondence via email and WhatsApp calls. They ensured correct documentations were in place well ahead of the travel date. We were greeted promptly at the arrival gate. Marcel helped with all the luggage and was efficient in getting on the road. Despite the long drive to Calais, we had stopped for food, drinks and toilet breaks. The taxi even provided a cat litter just in case my cat Mimi might use it. Overall, the entire journey was smooth. Marcel and Lucia are excellent and professional in the service they provide

Sana Mea (上締工作室) Avatar Sana Mea (上締工作室)
15 June 2024

Absolutely amazing service! Lucia was wonderful to work with getting us a quote, working through details, making suggestions, and checking in on us the night before we were scheduled to leave. On our travel date, Marcel was fantastic. He was in constant communication prior to pickup, worked around some issues on our street in Paris (a neighbor was moving and had the road blocked off), and navigated terrible traffic like a champ. The van was very comfortable and impeccably clean (and, amazingly, fit all of our luggage). Marcel was extremely patient and accommodating throughout the trip and very kind to our two cats. Every aspect was exceptional, and we would happily book Elite Pet Taxi again.

Katherine McCormack Avatar Katherine McCormack
13 June 2024

Marcel and his team are kind, helpful and super professionell. Even so our arrival in Calais got postponed again and again because of delays with the trains, Marcel and his team where there for us. Rearranged the tickets for LeShuttle and got us quick and safe to London. The Best.

media thumbnail 0
Michael Beyerlein Avatar Michael Beyerlein
12 June 2024

Words cannot express how happy I am with Elite Pet Taxi! They were extremely knowledgeable when it came to France and UK health certificates for my cats, spoke with me on the phone going through step by step prior to picking us up. Once we arrived in France from the US, Marcel was ready for us at the airport and it was a smooth and spacious ride to the UK. At the boarder he lead the entire way with the paperwork. Marcel and his wife were extremely friendly and can't recommend them enough!

media thumbnail 0
Cassidy Burns Avatar Cassidy Burns
12 June 2024

Amazing experience with EliteTaxi Business Company , The Main leaders were very helpful and , the driver tat took me from Paris to folkestone was very friendly and Helpful , And they have done all together an amazing job 🙏🏻 very Thankful to them they are also really recommended By me their price is amazing , i know if i will need a taxi with my pet to pas uk border i know where i can turn my head to Thanks again

Michaela Karafili Avatar Michaela Karafili
12 June 2024

Great experience, Marcel is a very skilled and competent driver. He is also very knowledgeable of all the procedures and bureaucracy required. With him you can travel without worrying about anything.

Alex Carullo Avatar Alex Carullo
5 June 2024

Marcel and Abdul were our knights in shining armour that drove from Folkestone to France to bring us back to the UK after our car broke down whilst on holiday. Absolute first class gold star service from Elite and we didn’t have a pet in sight!! After what had been a very stressful week trying to deal with BMW international assistance, 5 days after purchasing the car, these guys were a welcome, friendly sight as they collected us from the car rental in Dunkirk and got us back to our hotel in Dover via the Channel tunnel. We had 5 adults travelling and a lot of luggage. They arrived in 2 cars, helped us with all luggage and cheered us up no end with a friendly and personable service. Do not hesitate to use this company. They are the best in the business and put BMW to shame. Thank you so much Marcel and Abdul. We wish you the very best on your journeys throughout Europe.

Marie Garnett Avatar Marie Garnett
2 June 2024

We used Elite Pet Taxi to transport our cat from Calais to Oxford. It was very smooth and professional. Abdul was a great driver and good company for the journey.

Bruce Weaver Avatar Bruce Weaver
30 May 2024

I feel very comfortable and safe with them. They are extremely helpful and professional, and they will prepare the cat litter for my cat.

media thumbnail 0
tong janne Avatar tong janne
29 May 2024

Amazing experience with Marcel and Lucia! They really care about you and will answer all your questions pre-arrival or during the trip. My dog and I flew from the Philippines to Paris. Marcel was waiting for us in the terminal, helped me with the suitcases and crate, dismantled the crate and loaded the car whilst we (my dog and I) had a quick walk. We stopped several times for a quick break and walk for the dog. Marcel knows exactly what’s required paperwork wise, everything went smoothly and quick at the Pet Reception in Calais. The trip home was also very relaxing and pleasant. Marcel again helped me to unload the suitcases and crate and helped carry them to the door. I highly recommend Elite Pet taxi! And will use them again should the need arise! Thank you so much 🙏🏻

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Simona Lubaite Avatar Simona Lubaite
27 May 2024

Marcel was great with us. We arrived in Paris from NYC, and went to London/UK with our two cats. He guided us with the paperwork and passports during the border control in France and UK. Always helpful and friendly throughout the trip. He was on time and great to talk with. The car was clean and in very good condition. He allowed our cats to stay outside the travel bags on our lap, which was good for the kittens to stretch. He went above and beyond with us and I strongly recommend his service!

Luis Otávio Fernandez Pinto Avatar Luis Otávio Fernandez Pinto
27 May 2024

If we could give ten stars we would! We do our best to write reviews - good and bad - to help others make decisions. In this case we are writing the review not just to tell everyone HOW INCREDIBLE Elite Pet Taxi is, thanks to their owners Marcel and Lucia, but slso to thank them again for their care and support. We recently hired them for pet transport for the first time from ORLY to London, and from the moment of asking them for a quote, to them dropping us (and our 14 yr old dog) off at Canary Wharf, they were on top of every detail, with the utmost care, concern and support!!! We never waited more than five minutes of a response to a text - even eith the eight hour time difference with the US. We have traveled the world in the best luxury hotels, and Elite Pet Taxi is the “Four Seasons” of pet transport. Maybe even better. They cared for our dog Iker as if it were their own. When we had trouble with the paperwork in the US they offered options. When we ran into a snag at the border from France to UK, they took care of it. It added time to the trip, it added stress to the travel, and their only words were of support and “that’s what they are there for”. We cannot recommend Elite Pet Taxi any higher, both to insure the pet owners are as relaxed and well taken care of as the pet itself. We wish all the best to Marcel and Lucia.

Martin WIlson Avatar Martin WIlson
27 May 2024

excellent service, very professional, I am very happy and satisfied!!

TALITA ANDRADE Avatar TALITA ANDRADE
27 May 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Elite Pet taxi. I'm so glad I chose them to help me move my Chihuahua from Paris to London. Marcel talked me through the process, advised on the documents I needed. I was not traveling with my dog Oscar so it was a great relief to see how kind and caring Marcel was with my dog. He also sent me pictures while they were traveling, Oscar arrived relaxed and happy. Marcel is very professional - communicating clearly, arriving promptly on time, sending reminders. All in all - highly recommend.

Alex Anikina Avatar Alex Anikina
20 May 2024

Very efficient, helpful and flexible. Also i got some good tips for continuing my journey.

Ania Schneider Avatar Ania Schneider
13 May 2024

Marcel from Elite pet taxi, was very supportive at every stage from the moment he contacted us to make the trip with our cats easy, he ensured that the trip went smoothly, and ensured that the journey, which lasted 14 hours in total, ended stress-free for me and my cats, thank you very much.

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Aysegul Yurdanur Avatar Aysegul Yurdanur
12 May 2024

I travelled with Marcel from Paris to outside of London, and he was so awesome! Super helpful and accommodating to me and my cat, Lila. Excellent driving as well, and he really knows (and is passionate) about the whole process. He also provided a snack and some water, which was very thoughtful!

Mia Elyse Gonzalez Avatar Mia Elyse Gonzalez
11 May 2024

Pet taxi from Paris to Leicester, UK. From the very beginning both Lucia and Marcel were so helpful. They took the time to answer all our queries, had a call with us for 20 minutes to explain the journey and paperwork and were honestly so friendly we didn’t even look at other companies! They even helped with storage questions we had for luggage in Paris, nothing to do with their service! Marcel kept us informed on the day of travel and arrived perfectly on time. He was an absolute pleasure the entire journey, great company and our little Rio (toy poodle) loved him. The car was great, comfortable and Lucia and Marcel even provided refreshments, what a sweet touch! Marcel offered enough breaks along the journey. We’ll definitely be using their services again and would highly recommend them to everyone needs transport for pets!

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Chandni Shah Avatar Chandni Shah
6 May 2024

We travelled with Elite pet taxi during our relocation from SG to London and it was the best decision.Marcel provided an exceptional service in transporting our beloved dog, Momo, from Paris to London. His expertise was evident throughout the journey, from ensuring Momo's comfort to navigating travel requirements seamlessly. Marcel's reliability and helpfulness made the trip stress-free, even arranging a fantastic lunch stop along the way. His clean and well-equipped car ensured a comfortable journey, and his knowledge helped us arrive ahead of schedule. We greatly appreciate Marcel's assistance and will undoubtedly choose him for future travels with Momo. With Marcel, traveling with a pet becomes effortless, leaving you with peace of mind every step of the way."

Aiswarya Menon Avatar Aiswarya Menon
29 April 2024

We flew into Brussels Airport from Finland and needed to get to the UK with our dog in tow. Marcel, the owner of Elite Pet Taxi, transported us from Brussels Airport through the Euro Tunnel to our hotel in the UK. From our initial phone conversation, I knew we were in good hands. Both he and his wife, Lucia, were so very kind and went above and beyond to ensure our journey went flawlessly. As a pet owner, I had been consumed with worry after reading blogs and watching videos about traveling into the UK with our beloved Quincy, our 3-year-old Maltese. However, if I had known about Elite Pet Taxi earlier, I wouldn't have been concerned at all. At the end of our trip, I asked Marcel, "Now, what are we going to do without you?" They took care of every detail and orchestrated everything in a manner that was not only convenient but also cost-effective. Their exceptional service truly made our journey stress-free and memorable. Without a doubt, we will be using their services again. Thank you, Marcel & Lucia... until next time!

Sarah Luoma Avatar Sarah Luoma
29 April 2024

Fortunately, I met a very good driver We come from Hong Kong Marcel kept in touch with us until I arrived. It was very considerate and he's very Polite, very friendly, attentive and thoughtful in arrangement, and even took us to a delicious French bakery where we bought delicious sandwiches and hot dogs. This journey was very enjoyable and smooth. A trustworthy and reliable driver.

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Bowie Chung Avatar Bowie Chung
29 April 2024

Great service and great assistance!

Giulia Farinelli Avatar Giulia Farinelli
29 April 2024

Marcel was super sweet and helped make this stressful process a breeze. He picked me up the day after me and my catsMorpheus landed in Paris drove us to my sisters house in London. He called a couple days before to look over the documents to ensure we had everything we needed for a successful border crossing. I would highly recommend Elite Pet Taxi. I looked at several options but the door to door service was well worth it and made the process a heck of a lot less stressful. I really enjoyed the journey and the services offered by Elite Pet Taxi.

media thumbnail 0
Michael Wenger Avatar Michael Wenger
22 April 2024

I can't thank Elite Pet Taxi enough for their outstanding service! From Paris to London, they made my dog Guinness and I feel completely at ease. Professional, caring, and stress-free - highly recommended!

Olga G Battista Avatar Olga G Battista
15 April 2024

Flawless service! I traveled for the first time to the UK with my Beagle and everything went smoothly. I quickly arranged the transfer with Marcel and his wife via WhatsApp. Marcel gave me a call to make sure I have all the required documents ready before travel. The pet check was complete in a few minutes and we crossed the border in no time. We had a nice chat while my dog took a nap on the back seat. We quickly arrived at the train station in Folkestone and Marcel pointed me to a nearby park (with a designated dog area) and a local store. Marcel is a cheerful person that genuinely enjoys helping pet owners. I highly recommend this service!

media thumbnail 0
Stefan Nikolic Avatar Stefan Nikolic
13 April 2024

Marcel was EXCELLENT! It's a stressful logistical journey to travel with a pet and Marcel made sure we arrived home safely and quickly! There was an issue with my pet'S paperwork which Marcel found a solution for (a local vet in France who was able to issue an expedited document). He knew the local regulations better than the vets from the USA! Throughout a professional and a caring person delivering a great and unique service. Thank you!

Aga Wicinska Avatar Aga Wicinska
13 April 2024

Absolutely great service! We had a bit of a hiccup getting our health certificate in the beginning and Marcel gave us a renewed hope by helping us find ways to resolve our issue. The drive was very comfortable and our pup got to sit on our lap the whole time. Will be recommending to everyone I know!

media thumbnail 0
C V Avatar C V
13 April 2024

Marcel was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable and very understanding.. even before we started or booked, Marcel provided extensive information and advice. Highly recommend him. The travel was very smooth, even though it was our first!

Preeti Iyer Avatar Preeti Iyer
13 April 2024

Amazing service. Highly recommend if you are going to travel with your pets anywhere abroad. I didn’t want to be separated from my 2 dogs as they were rescues. I was traveling from the UK to Berlin. They directed me on paperwork I needed for my dogs, booked my Euro ticket and got to my location safely with lots of stops and care on the way. The drive was very smooth my dogs slept the whole way of the trip. Marcel was lovely to chat with on the trip. Very friendly, talkative and helpful. Traveling and relocating with pets is challenging but this was the easiest part of my move so far. If I ever had to move back to UK or do this move again, I would 100% be booking with them all over again. Wonderful service and great company ! 🙂

Ryder Gustav Avatar Ryder Gustav
13 April 2024